Okido Yoga UK
Home News Blog Contact

Welcome to Okido Yoga UK

We have been teaching yoga in the UK for over 30 years, and now run regular daytime and evening classes in London (near Finsbury Park, N4) and in Hertfordshire at Kings Langley, Leverstock Green and Watford. Our classes are informal and are suitable for beginners as well as those more experienced in yoga practice. We look forward to welcoming you at one of our classes.
Activity When Where
35-year celebration Sat 29th Jun, 2:00pm-5:00pm Watford
Okido Yoga Week Sun 21st Jul - Fri 26th Jul Belgium
Weekend Retreat Fri 25th Oct - Sun 27th Oct Rickmansworth

What is Okido Yoga?

The word Okido comes from Oki, the surname of the founder, and Do which translates as ‘path’ or ‘way of searching for truth in life’. Masahiro Oki, a Japanese master, developed his philosophy and practice through his experience of Indian Yoga, the Chinese Yin-Yang principles and the Japanese Zen tradition. This wholeness of philosophy, discipline and healing arts has been named Okido Yoga. Read more...

×
All activities
Activity When Where
35-year celebration Saturday 29th June 2019, 2:00pm-5:00pm Watford
Okido Yoga Week Sunday 21st July 2019- Friday 26th July 2019 Belgium
Weekend Retreat Friday 25th October 2019- Sunday 27th October 2019 Rickmansworth

© 2019 Okido Natural Health Education Trust Ltd

Charity Registration No: 326669 Company Registration No: 1837611 (England & Wales)