Okido Yoga UK
Home News Blog Contact

Welcome to Okido Yoga UK

We have been teaching yoga in the UK for over 30 years, and now run regular daytime and evening classes in London (near Finsbury Park, N4) and in Hertfordshire at Kings Langley, Leverstock Green and Watford. Our classes are informal and are suitable for beginners as well as those more experienced in yoga practice. We look forward to welcoming you at one of our classes.
Activity When Where
Yoga class Tue 10th Dec, 7:10pm-8:40pm London
Yoga class Wed 11th Dec, 7:55pm-9:25pm Leverstock Green
Yoga class Thu 12th Dec, 10:30am-12:00pm Watford
Yoga class Mon 16th Dec, 8:00pm-9:20pm Kings Langley
Yoga class Wed 18th Dec, 7:55pm-9:25pm Leverstock Green
See all future activities

What is Okido Yoga?

The word Okido comes from Oki, the surname of the founder, and Do which translates as ‘path’ or ‘way of searching for truth in life’. Masahiro Oki, a Japanese master, developed his philosophy and practice through his experience of Indian Yoga, the Chinese Yin-Yang principles and the Japanese Zen tradition. This wholeness of philosophy, discipline and healing arts has been named Okido Yoga. Read more...

×
All activities
Activity When Where
Yoga class Tuesday 10th December 2019, 7:10pm-8:40pm London
Yoga class Wednesday 11th December 2019, 7:55pm-9:25pm Leverstock Green
Yoga class Thursday 12th December 2019, 10:30am-12:00pm Watford
Yoga class Monday 16th December 2019, 8:00pm-9:20pm Kings Langley
Yoga class Wednesday 18th December 2019, 7:55pm-9:25pm Leverstock Green
Yoga class Thursday 19th December 2019, 10:30am-12:00pm Watford
Residential Seminar Friday 21st February 2020- Sunday 23rd February 2020 Holland

© 2019 Okido Natural Health Education Trust Ltd

Charity Registration No: 326669 Company Registration No: 1837611 (England & Wales)