Okido Yoga UK
Home News Contact
 We are now offering online lessons to allow you to continue your yoga practice at home

Welcome to Okido Yoga UK

With our usual classes suspended because of Coronavirus, we are offering regular online lessons. There are lessons each week, at times to suit our students' lifestyle and timezone. You can try one of our 90-minute lessons for just £5.

Try a
90-minute
online class
for just £5

Drop-in to a
90-minute
online class
for just £8

A month of
90-minute
online classes
for just £25

Activity When (UK time: UTC+01:00) Where
One-off online lesson Sun 27th Sep, 3:00pm-4:30pm Online
Online lesson Tue 29th Sep, 7:30pm-9:00pm Online
Online lesson Thu 1st Oct, 11:00am-12:30pm Online
Online lesson Tue 6th Oct, 7:30pm-9:00pm Online
Online lesson Thu 8th Oct, 11:00am-12:30pm Online
See all future activities

What is Okido Yoga?

The word Okido comes from Oki, the surname of the founder, and Do which translates as ‘path’ or ‘way of searching for truth in life’. Masahiro Oki, a Japanese master, developed his philosophy and practice through his experience of Indian Yoga, the Chinese Yin-Yang principles and the Japanese Zen tradition. This wholeness of philosophy, discipline and healing arts has been named Okido Yoga. Read more...

×
All activities
Activity When Where
One-off online lesson Sunday 27th September 2020, 3:00pm-4:30pm Online
Online lesson Tuesday 29th September 2020, 7:30pm-9:00pm Online
Online lesson Thursday 1st October 2020, 11:00am-12:30pm Online
Online lesson Tuesday 6th October 2020, 7:30pm-9:00pm Online
Online lesson Thursday 8th October 2020, 11:00am-12:30pm Online
JP 日本語オンラインレッスン Sunday 11th October 2020, 10:00am-12:00pm Online
Online lesson Tuesday 13th October 2020, 7:30pm-9:00pm Online
Online lesson Thursday 15th October 2020, 11:00am-12:30pm Online

© 2020 Okido Natural Health Education Trust Ltd

Charity Registration No: 326669 Company Registration No: 1837611 (England & Wales)