Okido Yoga UK
Home News Contact
 We are still offering online lessons to allow you to continue your yoga practice at home.
    In-person lessons have now started in Watford: see the Activity table below.

Welcome to Okido Yoga UK

With some of our usual classes suspended because of Coronavirus, we are offering regular online lessons. There are lessons each week, at times to suit our students' lifestyle and timezone. You can try one of our 90-minute lessons for just £5.

Try your first
90-minute
online class
for just £5

Drop-in to a
90-minute
online class
for just £8

A month of
90-minute
online classes
for just £25

Activity When (UK time: UTC+00:00) Where
One-off online lesson Sat 25th Sep, 8:30am-10:00am Online
Online lesson Tue 28th Sep, 7:30pm-9:00pm Online
Online lesson Thu 30th Sep, 10:15am-11:45am Online
In-person lesson Thu 30th Sep, 10:15am-11:45am Watford
JP Online 沖ヨガセミナー(申し込みはNPO法人沖ヨガ協会へ) Sun 3rd Oct, 7:00am-10:30am Japan
See all future activities

What is Okido Yoga?

The word Okido comes from Oki, the surname of the founder, and Do which translates as ‘path’ or ‘way of searching for truth in life’. Masahiro Oki, a Japanese master, developed his philosophy and practice through his experience of Indian Yoga, the Chinese Yin-Yang principles and the Japanese Zen tradition. This wholeness of philosophy, discipline and healing arts has been named Okido Yoga. Read more...

×
All activities
Activity When Where
One-off online lesson Saturday 25th September 2021, 8:30am-10:00am Online
Online lesson Tuesday 28th September 2021, 7:30pm-9:00pm Online
Online lesson Thursday 30th September 2021, 10:15am-11:45am Online
In-person lesson Thursday 30th September 2021, 10:15am-11:45am Watford
JP Online 沖ヨガセミナー(申し込みはNPO法人沖ヨガ協会へ) Sunday 3rd October 2021, 7:00am-10:30am Japan
Online lesson Tuesday 5th October 2021, 7:30pm-9:00pm Online
Online lesson Thursday 7th October 2021, 10:15am-11:45am Online
In-person lesson Thursday 7th October 2021, 10:15am-11:45am Watford
One-off online lesson Saturday 9th October 2021, 8:30am-10:00am Online
JP 日本語によるオンラインレッスン Sunday 10th October 2021, 9:30am-12:00pm Online
Online lesson Tuesday 12th October 2021, 7:30pm-9:00pm Online
Online lesson Thursday 14th October 2021, 10:15am-11:45am Online
In-person lesson Thursday 14th October 2021, 10:15am-11:45am Watford

© 2021 Okido Natural Health Education Trust Ltd

Charity Registration No: 326669 Company Registration No: 1837611 (England & Wales)