Okido Yoga UK
Home News Contact
 We are now offering online lessons to allow you to continue your yoga practice at home

Welcome to Okido Yoga UK

With our usual classes suspended because of Coronavirus, we are offering regular online lessons. There are lessons each week, at times to suit our students' lifestyle and timezone. You can try one of our 90-minute lessons for just £5.

Try your first
90-minute
online class
for just £5

Drop-in to a
90-minute
online class
for just £8

A month of
90-minute
online classes
for just £25

Activity When (UK time: UTC+00:00) Where
Online lesson Tue 24th Nov, 7:30pm-9:00pm Online
Online lesson Thu 26th Nov, 10:00am-11:30am Online
One-off online lesson Sat 28th Nov, 8:30am-10:00am Online
Online lesson Thu 3rd Dec, 10:00am-11:30am Online
One-off online lesson Sat 5th Dec, 8:30am-10:00am Online
See all future activities

What is Okido Yoga?

The word Okido comes from Oki, the surname of the founder, and Do which translates as ‘path’ or ‘way of searching for truth in life’. Masahiro Oki, a Japanese master, developed his philosophy and practice through his experience of Indian Yoga, the Chinese Yin-Yang principles and the Japanese Zen tradition. This wholeness of philosophy, discipline and healing arts has been named Okido Yoga. Read more...

×
All activities
Activity When Where
Online lesson Tuesday 24th November 2020, 7:30pm-9:00pm Online
Online lesson Thursday 26th November 2020, 10:00am-11:30am Online
One-off online lesson Saturday 28th November 2020, 8:30am-10:00am Online
Online lesson Thursday 3rd December 2020, 10:00am-11:30am Online
One-off online lesson Saturday 5th December 2020, 8:30am-10:00am Online
Online lesson Thursday 10th December 2020, 10:00am-11:30am Online
One-off online lesson Saturday 12th December 2020, 8:30am-10:00am Online
JP 日本語オンラインレッスン Sunday 13th December 2020, 9:00am-11:00am Online

© 2020 Okido Natural Health Education Trust Ltd

Charity Registration No: 326669 Company Registration No: 1837611 (England & Wales)