Okido Yoga UK
Home News Blog Contact

Welcome to Okido Yoga UK

We have been teaching yoga in the UK for over 30 years, and now run regular daytime and evening classes in London (near Finsbury Park, N4) and in Hertfordshire at Kings Langley, Leverstock Green and Watford. Our classes are informal and are suitable for beginners as well as those more experienced in yoga practice. We look forward to welcoming you at one of our classes.
Activity When Where
Yoga class Tue 25th Jun, 7:10pm-8:40pm London
Yoga class Wed 26th Jun, 7:55pm-9:25pm Leverstock Green
Yoga class Thu 27th Jun, 10:30am-12:00pm Watford
35-year celebration Sat 29th Jun, 2:00pm-5:00pm Watford
Yoga class Mon 1st Jul, 8:00pm-9:20pm Kings Langley
See all future activities

What is Okido Yoga?

The word Okido comes from Oki, the surname of the founder, and Do which translates as ‘path’ or ‘way of searching for truth in life’. Masahiro Oki, a Japanese master, developed his philosophy and practice through his experience of Indian Yoga, the Chinese Yin-Yang principles and the Japanese Zen tradition. This wholeness of philosophy, discipline and healing arts has been named Okido Yoga. Read more...

×
All activities
Activity When Where
Yoga class Tuesday 25th June 2019, 7:10pm-8:40pm London
Yoga class Wednesday 26th June 2019, 7:55pm-9:25pm Leverstock Green
Yoga class Thursday 27th June 2019, 10:30am-12:00pm Watford
35-year celebration Saturday 29th June 2019, 2:00pm-5:00pm Watford
Yoga class Monday 1st July 2019, 8:00pm-9:20pm Kings Langley
Yoga class Wednesday 3rd July 2019, 7:55pm-9:25pm Leverstock Green
Yoga class Thursday 4th July 2019, 10:30am-12:00pm Watford
Yoga class Monday 8th July 2019, 8:00pm-9:20pm Kings Langley
Yoga class Tuesday 9th July 2019, 7:10pm-8:40pm London
Yoga class Wednesday 10th July 2019, 7:55pm-9:25pm Leverstock Green
Yoga class Thursday 11th July 2019, 10:30am-12:00pm Watford
Yoga class Monday 15th July 2019, 8:00pm-9:20pm Kings Langley
Yoga class Wednesday 17th July 2019, 7:55pm-9:25pm Leverstock Green
Yoga class Thursday 18th July 2019, 10:30am-12:00pm Watford
Okido Yoga Week Sunday 21st July 2019- Friday 26th July 2019 Belgium
Yoga class Tuesday 23rd July 2019, 7:10pm-8:40pm London
Weekend Retreat Friday 25th October 2019- Sunday 27th October 2019 Rickmansworth
Residential Seminar Friday 21st February 2020- Sunday 23rd February 2020 Holland

© 2019 Okido Natural Health Education Trust Ltd

Charity Registration No: 326669 Company Registration No: 1837611 (England & Wales)