Okido Yoga UK
Home News Contact
 We are now offering online lessons to allow you to continue your yoga practice at home

Welcome to Okido Yoga UK

With our usual classes suspended because of Coronavirus, we are offering regular online lessons. There are lessons each week, at times to suit our students' lifestyle and timezone. You can try one of our 90-minute lessons for just £5.

Try your first
90-minute
online class
for just £5

Drop-in to a
90-minute
online class
for just £8

A month of
90-minute
online classes
for just £25

Activity When (UK time: UTC+00:00) Where
One-off online lesson Sat 27th Feb, 8:30am-10:00am Online
Online lesson Tue 2nd Mar, 7:30pm-9:00pm Online
Online lesson Thu 4th Mar, 10:00am-11:30am Online
JP 沖ヨガセミナー(申し込みはNPO法人沖ヨガ協会へ) Sun 7th Mar, 6:00am-9:30am Online
Free Lesson for 18-35 Year Olds Sun 7th Mar, 3:00pm-4:30pm Online
See all future activities

What is Okido Yoga?

The word Okido comes from Oki, the surname of the founder, and Do which translates as ‘path’ or ‘way of searching for truth in life’. Masahiro Oki, a Japanese master, developed his philosophy and practice through his experience of Indian Yoga, the Chinese Yin-Yang principles and the Japanese Zen tradition. This wholeness of philosophy, discipline and healing arts has been named Okido Yoga. Read more...

×
All activities
Activity When Where
One-off online lesson Saturday 27th February 2021, 8:30am-10:00am Online
Online lesson Tuesday 2nd March 2021, 7:30pm-9:00pm Online
Online lesson Thursday 4th March 2021, 10:00am-11:30am Online
JP 沖ヨガセミナー(申し込みはNPO法人沖ヨガ協会へ) Sunday 7th March 2021, 6:00am-9:30am Online
Free Lesson for 18-35 Year Olds Sunday 7th March 2021, 3:00pm-4:30pm Online
Online lesson Tuesday 9th March 2021, 7:30pm-9:00pm Online
Online lesson Thursday 11th March 2021, 10:00am-11:30am Online
One-off online lesson Saturday 13th March 2021, 8:30am-10:00am Online
JP 日本語によるオンラインレッスン Sunday 14th March 2021, 9:00am-11:30am Online
Online lesson Tuesday 16th March 2021, 7:30pm-9:00pm Online
Online lesson Thursday 18th March 2021, 10:00am-11:30am Online
Online lesson Tuesday 23rd March 2021, 7:30pm-9:00pm Online
Online lesson Thursday 25th March 2021, 10:00am-11:30am Online
Online Seminar (booking to Laren Dojo, Holland) Saturday 27th March 2021- Sunday 28th March 2021 Online

© 2021 Okido Natural Health Education Trust Ltd

Charity Registration No: 326669 Company Registration No: 1837611 (England & Wales)