Okido Yoga UK
Home News Contact
 We are now offering online lessons to allow you to continue your yoga practice at home

Welcome to Okido Yoga UK

In keeping with people all over the world, we have spent recent weeks following news of the Coronavirus with concern and our thoughts are with all those families who have been affected.
With our usual classes suspended, we are offering online lessons. This way, we hope to help new and former students around the world maintain their Okido Yoga practice.
Activity When (UK time: UTC+01:00) Where
JP 日本語オンライン懇親会 Sun 9th Aug, 10:00am-12:00pm Online
Online lesson Tue 11th Aug, 7:30pm-9:00pm Online
Online lesson Thu 13th Aug, 11:00am-12:30pm Online
Online lesson Tue 18th Aug, 7:30pm-9:00pm Online
Online lesson Thu 20th Aug, 11:00am-12:30pm Online
See all future activities

What is Okido Yoga?

The word Okido comes from Oki, the surname of the founder, and Do which translates as ‘path’ or ‘way of searching for truth in life’. Masahiro Oki, a Japanese master, developed his philosophy and practice through his experience of Indian Yoga, the Chinese Yin-Yang principles and the Japanese Zen tradition. This wholeness of philosophy, discipline and healing arts has been named Okido Yoga. Read more...

×
All activities
Activity When Where
JP 日本語オンライン懇親会 Sunday 9th August 2020, 10:00am-12:00pm Online
Online lesson Tuesday 11th August 2020, 7:30pm-9:00pm Online
Online lesson Thursday 13th August 2020, 11:00am-12:30pm Online
Online lesson Tuesday 18th August 2020, 7:30pm-9:00pm Online
Online lesson Thursday 20th August 2020, 11:00am-12:30pm Online
Online lesson Tuesday 25th August 2020, 7:30pm-9:00pm Online
Online lesson Thursday 27th August 2020, 11:00am-12:30pm Online
One-off online lesson at GBP 7 Sunday 30th August 2020, 3:00pm-4:30pm Online

© 2020 Okido Natural Health Education Trust Ltd

Charity Registration No: 326669 Company Registration No: 1837611 (England & Wales)