Okido Yoga UK
Home News Blog Contact
 We are now offering online lessons to allow you to continue your yoga practice at home

Welcome to Okido Yoga UK

In keeping with people all over the world, we have spent recent weeks following news of the Coronavirus with concern and our thoughts are with all those families who have been affected.
With our usual classes suspended, we are offering online lessons. This way, we hope to help new and former students around the world maintain their Okido Yoga practice.
Activity When Where
Online lesson Tue 26th May, 7:30pm-9:00pm Online
Online lesson Thu 28th May, 11:00am-12:30pm Online
Online lesson Tue 2nd Jun, 7:30pm-9:00pm Online
Online lesson Thu 4th Jun, 11:00am-12:30pm Online
Online lesson Tue 9th Jun, 7:30pm-9:00pm Online
See all future activities

What is Okido Yoga?

The word Okido comes from Oki, the surname of the founder, and Do which translates as ‘path’ or ‘way of searching for truth in life’. Masahiro Oki, a Japanese master, developed his philosophy and practice through his experience of Indian Yoga, the Chinese Yin-Yang principles and the Japanese Zen tradition. This wholeness of philosophy, discipline and healing arts has been named Okido Yoga. Read more...

×
All activities
Activity When Where
Online lesson Tuesday 26th May 2020, 7:30pm-9:00pm Online
Online lesson Thursday 28th May 2020, 11:00am-12:30pm Online
Online lesson Tuesday 2nd June 2020, 7:30pm-9:00pm Online
Online lesson Thursday 4th June 2020, 11:00am-12:30pm Online
Online lesson Tuesday 9th June 2020, 7:30pm-9:00pm Online
Online lesson Thursday 11th June 2020, 11:00am-12:30pm Online
Online lesson Tuesday 16th June 2020, 7:30pm-9:00pm Online
Online lesson Thursday 18th June 2020, 11:00am-12:30pm Online
Online lesson Tuesday 23rd June 2020, 7:30pm-9:00pm Online
Online lesson Thursday 25th June 2020, 11:00am-12:30pm Online
Online lesson Tuesday 30th June 2020, 11:00am-12:30pm Online
Okido Yoga Week Sunday 19th July 2020- Friday 24th July 2020 Belgium
Autumn Retreat Friday 16th October 2020- Sunday 18th October 2020 Rickmansworth

© 2020 Okido Natural Health Education Trust Ltd

Charity Registration No: 326669 Company Registration No: 1837611 (England & Wales)