Okido Yoga UK
Home News Contact
 We are now offering online lessons to allow you to continue your yoga practice at home

Welcome to Okido Yoga UK

With our usual classes suspended because of Coronavirus, we are offering regular online lessons. There are lessons each week, at times to suit our students' lifestyle and timezone. You can try one of our 90-minute lessons for just £5.

Try your first
90-minute
online class
for just £5

Drop-in to a
90-minute
online class
for just £8

A month of
90-minute
online classes
for just £25

Activity When (UK time: UTC+01:00) Where
One-off online lesson Sun 25th Oct, 3:00pm-4:30pm Online
Online lesson Tue 27th Oct, 7:30pm-9:00pm Online
Online lesson Thu 29th Oct, 10:00am-11:30am Online
One-off online lesson Sat 7th Nov, 8:30am-10:00am Online
JP 日本語オンラインレッスン Sun 8th Nov, 9:00am-11:00am Online
See all future activities

What is Okido Yoga?

The word Okido comes from Oki, the surname of the founder, and Do which translates as ‘path’ or ‘way of searching for truth in life’. Masahiro Oki, a Japanese master, developed his philosophy and practice through his experience of Indian Yoga, the Chinese Yin-Yang principles and the Japanese Zen tradition. This wholeness of philosophy, discipline and healing arts has been named Okido Yoga. Read more...

×
All activities
Activity When Where
One-off online lesson Sunday 25th October 2020, 3:00pm-4:30pm Online
Online lesson Tuesday 27th October 2020, 7:30pm-9:00pm Online
Online lesson Thursday 29th October 2020, 10:00am-11:30am Online
One-off online lesson Saturday 7th November 2020, 8:30am-10:00am Online
JP 日本語オンラインレッスン Sunday 8th November 2020, 9:00am-11:00am Online
One-off online lesson Saturday 14th November 2020, 8:30am-10:00am Online
One-off online lesson Sunday 22nd November 2020, 3:00pm-4:30pm Online
One-off online lesson Saturday 28th November 2020, 8:30am-10:00am Online

© 2020 Okido Natural Health Education Trust Ltd

Charity Registration No: 326669 Company Registration No: 1837611 (England & Wales)